

#### Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra

(Established Vide Gujarat Act No. 24/2015)

### શ્રી ગોવિંદ ગુરુ યુનિવર્સિટી, ગોધરા

(ગુજરાત એકટ નં. ૨૪/૨૦૧૫ દ્વારા સ્થાપિત) મુ.વિંઝોલ, તા.ગોધરા, જિ.પંચમહાલ-૩૮૮૭૧૩

નં. એકેડેમિક/9987 /૨૦૨૪

તા.૨૫/૦૯/૨૦૨૪

પરિપત્ર: 3464

આથી તમામ LL.B. નો અભ્યાસક્રમ ચલાવતી તમામ (સામેલ યાદી મુજબની) કોલેજોના આયાર્યશ્રીઓ/એડમિશન સંભાળનાર અધિકારીશ્રીઓને જણાવવાનું કે, આ સાથે સામેલ GCASની ટાઈમ લાઈન અનુસારની પ્રક્રિયા આપના સ્તરે કરવાની રહેશે.



કુલસચિવ શ્રી ગોવિંદ ગુરૂ યુનિવર્સિટી વિંઝોલ (ગોધરા)

પ્રતિ,

- LL.B. નો કોર્સ યલાવતી તમામ કોલેજોના આયાર્યશ્રીઓ/એડમિશન સંભાળનાર અધિકારીશ્રીઓ તરફ જાણ તથા જરૂરી કાર્યવાહી સારું

બિડાણ : GCAS તરફથી મળેલ વિગતવાર કાર્યક્રમસૂચી

# Steps to be followed by the University, Colleges and Students for Admission Process in LLB Program through GCAS

For affiliated and constituent colleges / Department of following Universities (Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University; Gujarat University, Ahmedabad; Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University; Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University; Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University; Sardar Patel University; Saurashtra University; Shri Govind Guru University; The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda & Veer Narmad South Gujarat University)

Date and Duration	Step	Process	Action to be performed by		
Round 3					
25-09-2024 to 26-09-2024	STEP 1	Application fill up, choice filling, registration Fee payment and submission by Students on GCAS Portal (- New Registration - Unlock and Edit option and resubmit for already registered student)	Students		
27-09-2024 to 28-09-2024	STEP 2	Admission Offer preparation and offering Admissions through GCAS Portal	University / College		
30-09-2024 to 01-10-2024	STEP 3	Reporting by Students	Students		

#### Note/ਗੇਂध:

- 1. Those students who have already submitted their applications till 19-09-2024 will be allowed to unlock the form and edit their choice of colleges till last day of submission of application.
  - જે વિધાર્થીઓએ 19-09-2024 સુધી અરજી સબમિટ કરેલી છે તેઓ પોતાની અરજી અનલોક કરી અરજી સબમિટ કરવાના અંતિમ દિન સુધી તેમની કોલેજની પસંદગીમાં ફેરફાર કરી શકશે.
- 2. Those students who have already confirmed their admissions at any college, needs to Cancel their admissions if they wish to participate in this round.
  - જે વિધાર્થીઓ પ્રવેશ પ્રક્રિયાના ત્રીજા રાઉન્ડમાં ભાગ લેવા ઈચ્છતા હોય તે વિધાર્થીઓ પ્રથમ રાઉન્ડમાં જે કોલેજમાં તેમનો પ્રવેશ કન્ફર્મ કરાવેલ હોય તે રદ કરાવીને બીજા રાઉન્ડમાં ભાગ લઇ શકશે.

\*\*\*\*\*

## List of Colleges\* Approved by the Bar Council of India (BCI) for Offering Admission to the LLB Program during the Academic Year 2024-25 till 23<sup>rd</sup> September, 2024

Sr. No.	Name of the University	Name of the College
1	Gujarat University	Apollo Law College
2	Gujarat University	Avirat Law College
3	Gujarat University	JG Institute Of Law
4	Gujarat University	Dr B R Ambedkar Law College
5	Gujarat University	L J School Of Law
6	Gujarat University	Lokmanya College Of Law
7	Gujarat University	Maharshi Dayanand Law College Mandal
8	Gujarat University	Nalanda Law College
9	Gujarat University	Navgujarat Law College
10	Gujarat University	Neeldeep Law College
11	Gujarat University	Samarpan School Of Law
12	Gujarat University	Shakersinh Vaghela Bapu Institute Of Law
13	Gujarat University	Siddharth Law College, Gandhinagar
14	Gujarat University	Vivekanand Law College
15	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Bharti Chandresh Virvadia Law College, Radhanapur
16	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Law College Androkha
17	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Maharshi Dayanand Law College, Baspa
18	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Pradeep College Of Law
19	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Shraddha Law (Llb) College, Poyda
20	Krantiguru Shyamji Krishna Verma Kachchh University	Tolani Institute Of Law
21	Maharaja Krishankumarsinhji Bhavnagar	Shree Balwant Parekh Education Trust Sanchalit Shree
	University	Parekh Law College, Mahuva
22	Maharaja Krishnakumarsinhji Bhavnagar University	Shree Maruti Vidhyamandir College Of Llb, Bhavnagar
23	Sardar Patel University	Anand College Of Legal Studies
24	Sardar Patel University	Anand Law College
25	Sardar Patel University	Kerr Institute Of Legal Studies, Anand
26	Saurashtra University	Gayatri Gurukrupa Law College, Lathi
27	Saurashtra University	Ms. S. V. Patel (Gardi) B.Ed. College, Nyara
28	Consended the University	N. P. Vekariya Edu. & Che. Trust Grace College Of
	Saurashtra University	Commerce, Rajkot
29	Saurashtra University	Navyug College, Virpar, Tankara, Morbi
30	Saurashtra University	Shree Atmiya Law College
31	Saurashtra University	Shree Harivandana College, Rajkot
32	Saurashtra University	Smt. Prabhaben Patel B.Ed. College, Morbi
33	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Balaji College Of Law,Tarsali
34	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Law College, Halol
35	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Shri Indubhai Sheth Law College, Dahod
36	Shri Govind Guru University, Godhra	Vadodara Institute Of Law, Kotambi
37	The Maharaja Sayajirao University Of Baroda	Faculty Of Law#
38	Saurashtra University	Geetanjali Institute Of Education, Rajkot
39	Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University	Shri A. R. Bhatt Computer & Science College
40	Shri Govind Guru University	Navgujarat Law College, Balasinor
41	Shri Govind Guru University	Devraj Law College, Bedhiya
42	Shri Govind Guru University	Self Finance Law College, Dabhoi
43	Gujarat University	Mahatma Gandhi Law College
44	Veer Narmad South Gujarat University	Naranlala Law College, Navsari

45	Veer Narmad South Gujarat University	Smt. Raniben Madhabhai Bhadarka Llb College,
73	veer warmaa south dajarat oniversity	Palsana, Surat
16	Hamahandraahanya Narth Cuiarat University	
46	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	M.D Patel Law College
47	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Law College, Deesa
48	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Ansuyaben Balkrishana Parikh Law College Kadi
49	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	Shri Ogad Law College Vakha
50	Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University	Saurabh Law College, Visanvel
51	Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University	Shri Arjun Law College
52	Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University	Shri Saraswati College Of Education
53	Saurashtra University	Guruvandna Law College, Kalawad
54	Saurashtra University	H. L. Patel Arts And Commerce College And Shree P. T.
		Mankadiya Law College , Bhayavadar
55	Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University	Shri H M Patel Mahila Law College
56	Saurashtra University	L D Dhannani Law College
57	Shri Govind Guru University	Sheth U.T. Kapadiya Law College, Bodeli
58	Bhakta Kavi Narsinh Mehta University	Shri D.D. Kotiyavala Municipal Law College
59	Saurashtra University	Raj17008 - Jetpur Law College
60	Saurashtra University	Raj10002 - Balaji Law College, Gomta
61	Saurashtra University	Raj16003 - Krishna Law College, Jasdan
62	Shri Govind Guru University	G.V.M. Law College, Vanta Vachhoda
63	Gujarat University	Ananya Institute Of Commerce And Law, Ahmedabad
64	Gujarat University	Government Law College, Ahmedabad
65	Hemchandracharya North Gujarat University	A.P.Trivedi Law College, Khorda

<sup>\*</sup> As per the data received from their affiliating universities as on 23-09-2024. This list is subject to updation as and when GCAS receives data from universities about colleges receiving approval of the BCI for offering admission to the LLB program in the academic year 2024-25 during the process of online registration. #Faculty of Law, The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda is not a part of Round 2 and 3 Admissions