The Board of Studies

One Head of the University Department, if any, in the subject;

Three Heads of the Departments, in the special subjects taught at degree level in the affiliated colleges and recognized institutions;

Three experts in the subject co-opted by the members of the Board of Studies, with the prior approval of the Vice-Chancellor.